entête

Various translations of John 6: 41-51


New Revised Standard Version (1989)New American Bible (1970)American Standard Version (1901)Jerusalem Bible - Reader's Edition (1966)New International Version (1978)King James (1611)
41 Then the Jews began to complain about him because he said, "I am the bread that came down from heaven." 41 The Jews murmured about him because he said, "I am the bread that came down from heaven,"41 The Jews therefore murmured concerning him, because he said, I am the bread which came down out of heaven.41 Meanwhile the Jews were complaining to each other about him, because he had said, "I am the bread that came down from heaven." 41 At this the Jews there began to grumble about him because he said, "I am the bread that came down from heaven." 41 The Jews then murmured at him, because he said, I am the bread which came down from heaven.
42 They were saying, "Is not this Jesus, the son of Joseph, whose father and mother we know? How can he now say, 'I have come down from heaven'?" 42 and they said, "Is this not Jesus, the son of Joseph? Do we not know his father and mother? Then how can he say, 'I have come down from heaven'?"42 And they said, Is not this Jesus, the son of Joseph, whose father and mother we know? how doth he now say, I am come down out of heaven?42 "Surely this is Jesus son of Joseph," they said. "We know his father and mother. How can he now say, 'I have come down from heaven?' " 42 They said, "Is this not Jesus, the son of Joseph, whose father and mother we know? How can he now say, 'I came down from heaven'?"42 And they said, Is not this Jesus, the son of Joseph, whose father and mother we know? how is it then that he saith, I came down from heaven?
43 Jesus answered them, "Do not complain among yourselves. 43 Jesus answered and said to them, "Stop murmuring among yourselves.43 Jesus answered and said unto them, Murmur not among yourselves.43 Jesus said in reply, "Stop complaining to each other. 43 "Stop grumbling among yourselves," Jesus answered. 43 Jesus therefore answered and said unto them, Murmur not among yourselves.
44 No one can come to me unless drawn by the Father who sent me; and I will raise that person up on the last day. 44 No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draw him, and I will raise him on the last day.44 No man can come to me, except the Father that sent me draw him: and I will raise him up in the last day.44 "No one can come to me unless he is drawn by the Father who sent me, and I will raise him up at the last day. 44 "No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draws them, and I will raise them up at the last day. 44 No man can come to me, except the Father which hath sent me draw him: and I will raise him up at the last day.
45 It is written in the prophets, 'And they shall all be taught by God.' Everyone who has heard and learned from the Father comes to me. 45 It is written in the prophets: 'They shall all be taught by God.' Everyone who listens to my Father and learns from him comes to me.45 It is written in the prophets, And they shall all be taught of God. Every one that hath heard from the Father, and hath learned, cometh unto me.45 It is written in the prophets: They will all be taught by God, and to hear the teaching of the Father, and learn from it, is to come to me. 45 It is written in the Prophets: 'They will all be taught by God.' Everyone who has heard the Father and learned from him comes to me. 45 It is written in the prophets, And they shall be all taught of God. Every man therefore that hath heard, and hath learned of the Father, cometh unto me.
46 Not that anyone has seen the Father except the one who is from God; he has seen the Father. 46 Not that anyone has seen the Father except the one who is from God; he has seen the Father.46 Not that any man hath seen the Father, save he that is from God, he hath seen the Father.46 Not that anybody has seen the Father, except the one who comes from God: he has seen the Father. 46 No one has seen the Father except the one who is from God; only he has seen the Father. 46 Not that any man hath seen the Father, save he which is of God, he hath seen the Father.
47 Very truly, I tell you, whoever believes has eternal life. 47 Amen, amen, I say to you, whoever believes has eternal life.47 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth hath eternal life.47 I tell you most solemnly, everybody who believes has eternal life. 47 Very truly I tell you, the one who believes has eternal life. 47 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me hath everlasting life.
48 I am the bread of life. 48 I am the bread of life.48 I am the bread of life.48 I am the bread of life. 48 I am the bread of life. 48 I am that bread of life.
49 Your ancestors ate the manna in the wilderness, and they died. 49 Your ancestors ate the manna in the desert, but they died;49 Your fathers ate the manna in the wilderness, and they died.49 Your fathers ate the manna in the desert and they are dead; 49 Your ancestors ate the manna in the wilderness, yet they died. 49 Your fathers did eat manna in the wilderness, and are dead.
50 This is the bread that comes down from heaven, so that one may eat of it and not die. 50 this is the bread that comes down from heaven so that one may eat it and not die.50 This is the bread which cometh down out of heaven, that a man may eat thereof, and not die.50 but this is the bread that comes down from heaven, so that a man may eat it and not die. 50 But here is the bread that comes down from heaven, which anyone may eat and not die. 50 This is the bread which cometh down from heaven, that a man may eat thereof, and not die.
51 I am the living bread that came down from heaven. Whoever eats of this bread will live forever; and the bread that I will give for the life of the world is my flesh."51 I am the living bread that came down from heaven; whoever eats this bread will live forever; and the bread that I will give is my flesh for the life of the world."51 I am the living bread which came down out of heaven: if any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: yea and the bread which I will give is my flesh, for the life of the world51 I am the living bread which has come down from heaven. Anyone who eats this bread will live for ever; and the bread that I shall give is my flesh, for the life of the world."51 I am the living bread that came down from heaven. Whoever eats this bread will live forever. This bread is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world."51 I am the living bread which came down from heaven: if any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: and the bread that I will give is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world.

entête

Diverses traductions de Jean 6, 41-51


Bible de Jérusalem (1998)Traduction oecuménique de la Bible (2010)Nouvelle traduction de la bible (2001)Louis Second (1910)Maredsous (1950)André Chouraqui, Juif (1977)
41 Les Juifs alors se mirent à murmurer à son sujet, parce qu'il avait dit : « Je suis le pain descendu du ciel. »41 Dès lors, les Juifs se mirent à murmurer à son sujet parce qu'il avait dit : « Je suis le pain qui descend du ciel. »41 Des juifs ont murmuré contre lui parce qu'il avait dit: Je suis le pain venu du ciel. 41 Les Juifs murmuraient à son sujet, parce qu'il avait dit: Je suis le pain qui est descendu du ciel.41 Là-dessus, les Juifs se mirent à murmurer parce qu'il avait: « Je suis le pain descendu du ciel. »41 Les Iehoudîm murmurent contre lui parce qu'il a dit: « Je suis le pain qui est descendu du ciel. »
42 Ils disaient : « Celui-là n'est-il pas Jésus, le fils de Joseph, dont nous connaissons le père et la mère ? Comment peut-il dire maintenant : Je suis descendu du ciel ? »42 Et ils ajoutaient : « N'est-ce pas Jésus, le fils de Joseph ? Ne connaissons-nous pas son père et sa mère ? Comment peut-il déclarer maintenant : "Je suis descendu du ciel" ? »42 Ils disaient: Ce Jésus est bien le fils de Joseph, nous connaissons son père et sa mère, pourquoi dit-il maintenant qu'il vient du ciel ?42 Et ils disaient: N'est-ce pas là Jésus, le fils de Joseph, celui dont nous connaissons le père et la mère? Comment donc dit-il: Je suis descendu du ciel?42 Ils disaient: « N'est-ce pas là Jésus, le fils de Joseph, dont nous connaissons le père et la mère? Comment donc dit-il qu'il est descendu du ciel? »42 Ils disent: « Celui-là, n'est-il pas Iéshoua‛ bèn Iosseph ? Nous connaissons son père et sa mère ! Comment dit-il maintenant: "Je suis descendu du ciel" ? »
43 Jésus leur répondit : « Ne murmurez pas entre vous.43 Jésus reprit la parole et leur dit : « Cessez de murmurer entre vous !43 Ne murmurez pas ainsi, dit Jésus.43 Jésus leur répondit: Ne murmurez pas entre vous.43 Jésus leur répondit: « Ne murmurez point entre vous.43 Iéshoua‛ répond et leur dit: « Ne murmurez pas entre vous !
44 Nul ne peut venir à moi si le Père qui m'a envoyé ne l'attire ; et moi, je le ressusciterai au dernier jour.44 Nul ne peut venir à moi si le Père qui m'a envoyé ne l'attire, et moi je le ressusciterai au dernier jour.44 Pas un ne me rejoint si le Père qui m'a envoyé ne l'a poussé vers moi, et moi, au dernier jour, je le relève.44 Nul ne peut venir à moi, si le Père qui m'a envoyé ne l'attire; et je le ressusciterai au dernier jour.44 Personne ne peut venir à moi si le Père qui m'a envoyé, ne l'attire; et moi je le ressusciterai au dernier jour.44 Nul ne peut venir à moi si mon père qui m'a envoyé ne le tire. Et moi, je le relèverai au dernier jour.
45 Il est écrit dans les prophètes : Ils seront tous enseignés par Dieu. Quiconque s'est mis à l'écoute du Père et à son école vient à moi.45 Dans les Prophètes il est écrit : Tous seront instruits par Dieu. Quiconque a entendu ce qui vient du Père et reçoit son enseignement vient à moi.45 Il est écrit dans les Prophètes: « Tous recevront l'enseignement de Dieu ». Quiconque écoute le Père et son enseignement me rejoint.45 Il est écrit dans les prophètes: Ils seront tous enseignés de Dieu. Ainsi quiconque a entendu le Père et a reçu son enseignement vient à moi.45 Il est écrit dans les prophètes: Ils seront tous enseignés de Dieu. Ainsi, tout homme qui a entendu le Père, et a été instruit par lui, vient à moi. 45 Il est écrit dans les inspirés: " Ils seront tous enseignés par Elohîms. " Aussi, qui entend auprès du père et apprend vient à moi.
46 Non que personne ait vu le Père, sinon celui qui vient d'auprès de Dieu : celui-là a vu le Père.46 C'est que nul n'a vu le Père, si ce n'est celui qui vient de Dieu. Lui, il a vu le Père.46 Le Père, personne ne l'a vu, sauf celui qui vient de Dieu, celui-là a vu le Père.46 C'est que nul n'a vu le Père, sinon celui qui vient de Dieu; celui-là a vu le Père.46 Ce n'est pas que personne ait vu le Père, sinon celui qui vient de Dieu; celui-là a vu le Père.46 Non que personne ait vu le père, sinon celui qui est auprès d'Elohîms. Celui-là a vu le père.
47 En vérité, en vérité, je vous le dis, celui qui croit a la vie éternelle.47 En vérité, en vérité, je vous le dis, celui qui croit a la vie éternelle.47 Eh bien oui, je vous dis que me faire confiance c'est vivre sans fin.47 En vérité, en vérité, je vous le dis, celui qui croit en moi a la vie éternelle.47 En vérité, en vérité, je vous le dis, celui qui croit en moi, a la vie éternelle.47 Amén, amén, je vous dis: Celui qui adhère a la vie en pérennité.
48Je suis le pain de vie.48 Je suis le pain de vie.48 Je suis le pain qui fait vivre.48 Je suis le pain de vie.48 Je suis le pain de vie.48 Je suis, moi, le pain de la vie.
49 Vos pères, dans le désert, ont mangé la manne et sont morts ;49 Au désert, vos pères ont mangé la manne, et ils sont morts.49 Vos parents ont mangé la manne dans le désert et ils sont morts.49 Vos pères ont mangé la manne dans le désert, et ils sont morts.49 Vos pères ont mangé la manne dans le désert et ils sont morts.49 Vos pères, au désert, ont mangé la manne et sont morts.
50 ce pain est celui qui descend du ciel pour qu'on le mange et ne meure pas.50 Tel est le pain qui descend du ciel, que celui qui en mangera ne mourra pas. 50 Voici le pain venu du ciel pour que celui qui en mange ne meure pas.50 C'est ici le pain qui descend du ciel, afin que celui qui en mange ne meure point.50 Le pain du ciel est tel que si l'on en mange, on ne meurt point.50 Voici le pain qui descend du ciel, l'homme qui le mange ne meurt pas.
51 Je suis le pain vivant, descendu du ciel. Qui mangera ce pain vivra à jamais. Et même, le pain que je donnerai, c'est ma chair pour la vie du monde. »51 « Je suis le pain vivant qui descend du ciel. Celui qui mangera de ce pain vivra pour l'éternité. Et le pain que je donnerai, c'est ma chair, donnée pour que le monde ait la vie. »51 Je suis le pain vivant, celui qui vient du ciel. Si quelqu'un mange de ce pain, il rest en vie. Et le pain que je donnerai pour que vive le monde, c'est ma chair.51 Je suis le pain vivant qui est descendu du ciel. Si quelqu'un mange de ce pain, il vivra éternellement; et le pain que je donnerai, c'est ma chair, que je donnerai pour la vie du monde.51 Je suis le pain vivant qui est descendu ciel. Si quelqu'un mange de ce pain, il vivra éternellement: et le pain que je donnerai, c'est ma chair, pour le salut du monde. »51 Moi, je suis le pain vivant venu du ciel. Si quelqu'un mange de ce pain, il vit en pérennité. Le pain que je donne, c'est ma chair, pour la vie de l'univers. »